Robot control

Robot control

Robot control IIDRE accompanied roboticians in the control of their robot, thanks to the UWB, by giving them precise localization data. IIDRE is also one of the main partners for the precise localization of a platform of a project supported by the New Aquitaine...
Autonomous vehicles

Autonomous vehicles

Autonomous vehicles IIDRE accompanied several car manufacturers in their autonomous vehicle project, in order to ensure them a continuity of service of precision localization, during the failure of their GNSS RTK. Thus, IIDRE equipped the vehicles and the road...
Appliroute

Appliroute

Appliroute IIDRE has developed smarthpones applications for road professionals (photographs and PR-localized readings, etc.) which are very versatile and bring an added value for both the operating agents and the engineering services in terms of safety. READ...
Fleet management

Fleet management

Fleet management IIDRE assisted a customer in the management of its city scooter fleet, thanks to the UWB. The customer needed a precise geolocation, in a dense urban environment, to position the scooters at a precise location on the...
Optimization of production flows by UWB

Optimization of production flows by UWB

Optimization of production flows by UWB IIDRE supported a regional electronic assembler with the aim of analyzing the movements of employees with reduced mobility, using the UWB to optimize their routes between workstations and thus reduce their...

Badges de distanciation physique (sociale)

Badges de distanciation physique (sociale)

Badges de distanciation physique (sociale) IIDRE a développé des badges de distanciation physique grâce à l’UWB et a équipé les membres d’une Assemblée Générale pour les aider à respecter le geste barrière de distanciation pendant la réunion. Les badges...
Réalisation d’un pont Ethernet UWB

Réalisation d’un pont Ethernet UWB

Réalisation d’un pont Ethernet UWB IIDRE a accompagné un client, constructeur automobile, en réalisant un pont Ethernet UWB, de manière à communiquer avec un véhicule, en utilisant les bandes RF UWB non saturées par le Wi-Fi ou le...
Pilotage d’un automate industriel par UWB

Pilotage d’un automate industriel par UWB

Pilotage d’un automate industriel par UWB IIDRE accompagne un client spécialiste en conception de systèmes de transport de biens et de personnes, pour un projet de géolocalisation par UWB pour initier le pilotage d’un automate...
Réalisation d’une carte UWB pour drone

Réalisation d’une carte UWB pour drone

Réalisation d’une carte UWB pour drone IIDRE accompagne un grand acteur de l’énergie et de l’environnement lors de ses missions d’inspection par drone en souterrain. IIDRE leur fournit des mesures précises de distance, grâce à une carte UWB...
Optimisation des flux de production par UWB

Optimisation des flux de production par UWB

Optimisation des flux de production par UWB IIDRE a accompagné un assembleur électronique régional avec pour objectif d’analyser les déplacements de salariés à mobilité réduite, grâce à l’UWB pour optimiser leurs itinéraires entre les postes de travail et...